Library index
Evidence Map
For every compound record, how many of the papers the Library cites report each kind of study: in vitro, animal, human participants, review, or chemical and analytical work. Counts only, with no claim about what any study found.
101 compound records, 258 cited papers, 10 study types.
Each number counts the papers this Library cites in a compound's record, by the kind of work the paper reports. Select a number to open those papers in the bibliography.
A count is the size of the Library's own selection, not of the research that exists, and it says nothing about what any study found. Counts of studies with human participants are no different: they say nothing about safety, effectiveness or approval for any use.
Study types come from each paper's abstract unless the bibliography marks otherwise. A paper can report more than one kind of work, so a row can add up to more than its total, and a paper cited in several records is counted in each of them. The Whole Library row counts every paper once.
- In vivo, subject not stated:
- In vivo (subject not stated)
- Human, interventional:
- Human participants (interventional)
- Human, observational:
- Human participants (observational)
- Review:
- Review article
- Chemical, structural, analytical:
- Chemical, structural or analytical; no biological model
- Computational:
- Computational analysis
- News:
- News item
- Not determined:
- Study type not determined